If you delete a WordPress user from database then their payment profile will be deleted from Authorize.Net customer profile. Their Customer Profile would still exist in the Customer Information Manager (CIM), and the payment profile section will display a message that, This customer profile does not have any associated payment profile.
If I delete a WordPress user then what happens to their saved payment info?
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
- You must be logged in to reply to this topic.